Seven Convenient Locations

With seven convenient locations in Central Illinois, Advantage Auto Sales is almost always just around the corner. Click on the balloon on the map below for driving directions from your location to the Advantage location of your choice.


Pekin: 800 South Second St., Pekin, IL 61554
Peoria: 814 West Main St., Peoria, IL 61606
La Salle-Peru: 4405 Frontage Rd., Peru, IL 61354
Springfield: 912 South Dirksen Pkwy., Springfield, IL 62703
Champaign: 915 West Bloomington Rd., Champaign, IL 61820
Bloomington: 1525 West Market St., Bloomington, IL 61701
Bradley: 511 South Kennedy Dr., Bradley, IL 60915

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. until 6 p.m., Friday 9-8, Saturday 9-4, Closed Sunday

Contact Information


Pekin: Telephone 877-666-6955; pekin@advantageautosales.com
Peoria: Telephone 877-827-8484; peoria@advantageautosales.com
La Salle-Peru: Telephone 877-521-4242; peru@advantageautosales.com
Springfield: Telephone 877-261-3322; springfield@advantageautosales.com
Champaign: Telephone 877-261-4242; champaign@advantageautosales.com
Bloomington: Telephone 877-958-7733; bloomington@advantageautosales.com
Bradley: Telephone (855) 585-2680; bradley@advantageautosales.com