Seven Convenient Locations

With seven convenient locations in Central Illinois, Advantage Auto Sales is almost always just around the corner. Click on the balloon on the map below for driving directions from your location to the Advantage location of your choice. We are open six days a week and stay late on Fridays for your convenience.

 

HOURS: Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m. until 6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. until 8 p.m.; Saturday, 9 a.m. until 4 p.m.


Pekin: 1215 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554 -877-666-6955; pekin@advantageautosales.com
Peoria: 814 West Main St., Peoria, IL 61606 - 877-827-8484; peoria@advantageautosales.com
La Salle-Peru: 4405 Frontage Rd., Peru, IL 61354 - 877-521-4242; peru@advantageautosales.com
Springfield: 2945 S MacArthur Blvd., Springfield, IL 62704 - 877-261-3322; springfield@advantageautosales.com
Champaign: 915 West Bloomington Rd., Champaign, IL 61820 - 877-261-4242; champaign@advantageautosales.com
Bloomington: 1525 West Market St., Bloomington, IL 61701 - 877-958-7733; bloomington@advantageautosales.com
Bradley: 511 South Kennedy Dr., Bradley, IL 60915 - 855-585-2680; bradley@advantageautosales.com